Book Club: Little Bets by Peter Sims

Call-in Book Review on TBD 12:00 p.m. Pacific / 9:00 a.m. Hawaii 1:00 p.m. Mountain / 2:00 p.m. Central 3:00 p.m. Eastern Signup to participate the live review _ Little Bets by Peter Sims How breakthrough ideas emerge from small discovers Little Bets describes a set of simple yet often [...]

By | 2012-03-31T16:01:34+00:00 August 17th, 2011|Books, Events|2 Comments