Ries’ The Lean Startup

Call-in Book Review on Wednesday, August 10, 2011 12:00 p.m. Pacific / 9:00 a.m. Hawaii 1:00 p.m. Mountain / 2:00 p.m. Central 3:00 p.m. Eastern Signup to participate the live review The Lean Startup by Eric Ries The Lean Startup methodology offers a scientific approach to creating and managing successful [...]

By | 2011-07-28T06:30:17+00:00 June 23rd, 2011|Books, Events|2 Comments