Book Club: Discussion on Seth Godin’s Texting while working

FREE recorded discussion on Seth's blog article. The panelist share how they manage their tasks and make sure they are focused the important items that differentiates their offering. Panelist: Carl Ludewig, Ludewig Multimedia Tim Rice, Preach Media Francis Adanza, Dir. Professional Services, LeadFormix Sean Murphy, SKMurphy Inc. View recorded session [...]

By | 2014-07-18T20:59:22+00:00 August 24th, 2011|Blogging, Books, Events|4 Comments

Book Club: Little Bets by Peter Sims

Call-in Book Review on TBD 12:00 p.m. Pacific / 9:00 a.m. Hawaii 1:00 p.m. Mountain / 2:00 p.m. Central 3:00 p.m. Eastern Signup to participate the live review _ Little Bets by Peter Sims How breakthrough ideas emerge from small discovers Little Bets describes a set of simple yet often [...]

By | 2012-03-31T16:01:34+00:00 August 17th, 2011|Books, Events|2 Comments