Book Club: Discussion on Seth Godin’s Texting while working

By | 2014-07-18T20:59:22+00:00 August 24th, 2011|Blogging, Books, Events|4 Comments
FREE recorded discussion on Seth’s blog article. The panelist share how they manage their tasks and make sure they are focused the important items that differentiates their offering.
Panelist:

View recorded session

Seth Godin Blog

Texting while working

by Seth Godin

A thought provoking blog article by one of our must read bloggers, Seth Godin. We will discuss topic Seth raises like being “in flow” and raising the stakes.

READ NOW

Related Resources:

  • http://hbswk.hbs.edu/item/6496.html
  • http://hbswk.hbs.edu/item/5170.html

Share your story –

Leave a comment below

  • What do you think of the topic?
  • Do you have a question about this topic?
  • How did impact your business?

Additional Book Reviews


Moore's Darwin and the Demon HRB article
Dan Roam's Back of the Napkin You Need To Be A Little Crazy
The Lean Startup

About the Author:

4 Comments

  1. […] Book Club: Discussion on Seth Godin's Texting while working […]

  2. […] When: Wednesday September 28, Noon PDT (9:00 a.m. Hawaii, 1:00 p.m. Mountain, 2:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Eastern) Cost: $15 Join the call-in discussion More Info: “Book Club Discussion: Seth Godin’s ‘Texting While Working’“ […]

  3. […] Next Post Previous Post […]

  4. […] explored the implications of “Texting While Working” in a panel discussion with three […]

Leave A Comment