Two Change Agents Added to Sep 4 Great Demo! Webinar Panel

By | 2012-12-07T13:14:08+00:00 September 3rd, 2012|Demos, Events|1 Comment

We have two people joining Peter Cohan and myself on tomorrow’s “Lessons Learned Implementing the Great Demo! Methodology” who have not only implemented the Great Demo! at several companies but championed several disruptive products as change agents:

  • Jolie Rollins, a consultant in healthcare information technology (HIT) change management with more than 15 years of experience assisting thousands of physicians move to electronic medical records. She is also an expert on EMR decision criteria and held management roles at gloStream, Allscripts, and Misys
  • Barry Nelson, CEO, FactorLab, Inc.  FactorLab helps sales teams identify and act on customer intent, eliminating wasted activity and unpredictable pipelines.  Barry is a serial entrepreneur with prior experience as CEO at NXgen Modular and a founder of DBO2.

Event: On-line Roundtable conversation on “Lessons Learned Implementing Great Demo! Methodology”
When: Tue-Sep-4 Noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 8:00 PM London / 9:00 PM Paris & Berlin
Cost: Free
Register: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/903281438
Access: browser or dialin (local numbers available in 17 countries)


Update Sept 6:Recap and Audio from “Lessons Learned Implementing Great Demo! Methodology

About the Author:

One Comment

  1. […] The Great Demo! Methodology” based on the Great Demo! book by Peter Cohan. We had two change agents join us on the panel: Barry Nelson and Jolie Rollins and our intent, consistent with the Book Club’s promise, […]

Leave A Comment