Book Club: Lessons Learned Implementing “Great Demo!” Methodology

By | 2013-06-25T15:43:22+00:00 August 29th, 2012|Books, Demos, Sales|4 Comments
Book Club For Business Impact logo Live roundtable on lessons learned implementing the “Great Demo!” methodology Tue-Sep-4-2012

  • 12:00 p.m. Pacific / 1:00 p.m. Mountain
  • 2:00 p.m. Central / 3:00 p.m. Eastern
  • 8:00 PM London / 9:00 PM Paris & Berlin

Signup

Update Sept 6: “Recap and Audio from “Lessons Learned Implementing Great Demo! Methodology

Cohan Great Demo

Great Demo!: How To Create And Execute Stunning Software Demonstrations

by Peter Cohan

Great Demo! provides sales and pre-sales staff with a method to dramatically increase their success in closing business through substantially improved software demonstrations. It draws upon the experiences of thousands of demonstrations, both delivered and received from vendors and customers. The distinctive “Do the Last Thing First” concept generates a “Wow!” response from customers.

BUY BOOK button

 

Related Resources:

Share your story –

Leave a comment below

  • What do you think of the book?
  • Do you have a question about the current book?
  • How did impact your business?

Additional Book Reviews

Managing Oneself Article
Boyd-OODA The Lean Startup
Moore's Darwin and the Demon HRB article
Cohan Great Demo
Origin and Evolution

About the Author:

4 Comments

  1. […] More Tue-Sep-4 at Noon PDT when we have Book Club for Business Impact on “Lessons Learned implementing the Great Demo! methodology“, join us live to take part in a roundtable conversation. I will also post a link to the […]

  2. […] have two people joining Peter Cohan and myself on tomorrow’s “Lessons Learned Implementing the Great Demo! Methdology” who have not only implemented the Great Demo! at several companies but championed several […]

  3. […] offered a Book Club for Business Impact webinar on Sep-4-2012 that addressed  “Lessons Learned Implementing The Great Demo! Methodology” based on the Great Demo! book by Peter Cohan. We had two change agents join us on the panel: […]

  4. […] off the cuff remark I made in the “Lessons Learned implementing the Great Demo!” webinar that I thought was worth saving when heard it on the audio […]

Leave A Comment